The Artemis Fowl Books

‘Artemis Fowl’ is a series of 8 fantasy novels by Irish author Eoin Colfer. The books feature various characters, species and locations, and spans various timescales. Critics call the series “the new Harry Potter,” even though Colfer disagrees. The book series has been hugely well-received worldwide.

The “Artemis Fowl” books have sold more than 21 million copies in print in 44 languages worldwide, making it one of the biggest selling fantasy series of all time.

The Artemis Fowl Books

The Fowl Twins Series

The Artemis Fowl Graphic Novels

Artemis Fowl Graphic Novels - 2019 Reboot

Miscellanious Artemis Fowl Books