You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: up in arms Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/10 03:54:47 pm Title: Opal is... Where was it again?

I LOVE IT!! Awsome story line. I hope Artemis shoots Sool in the hand to make him let go of holly then knock him out.

I  love it please keep updating!



Author's Response: Hello, and thank you for reviewing my story! I know it's been a few years since I last updated, but I got a bad case of Writer's Block. And because it's been so long, I don't think I can finish this, and I'm sorry about that. But again, thank you!

Reviewer: Art3mis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/06/09 09:16:13 pm Title: Found her!

For you info, Fowlguy16, genii is the correct term. Genius is Latin, same with radius. So they made a system, that whenever one of their words ended with 'ius', as a plural, it would end with 'ii'. Weird, eh? To be true, I am a bit of a genius myself.

 

~Art3miz 

Reviewer: kirity Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/09 09:15:19 pm Title: Opal is... Where was it again?

I didn't finish reading yet, but I have to say: It's great! I'll finish it tomorrow if I have time.


Author's Response: Thanks for reading it! It's been a few years since I've last updated it, but I have a bad habit for not finishing stories that wind up being long. But again, thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Popcorn Kernel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/05/09 05:12:01 pm Title: Author's Note

Aww, I've been wonderin' where you were. Ahh, supid technology. But where would be qithout it? It's a love-hate relationship out there.

JK, but I hope you can remember the story soon :)



Author's Response: Well, me too...

Reviewer: noiwontmakeartylikeholly Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/04/09 10:53:42 pm Title: Opal is... Where was it again?

Why would I do that? In case you didn't notice, Spin reviews after every chapter she reads...and I do that too...is that a problem?XD

Reviewer: noiwontmakeartylikeholly Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/04/09 06:24:33 pm Title: Grief

Sandra's a bit better with Artemis than Holly..I THINK. Just a bit considering her annoying preppness...

Author's Response: By the way, couldn't you just have read all the other chapters, and then written the reviewat the last chapter? It fills too much, sorry to say it

Reviewer: noiwontmakeartylikeholly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/09 06:14:01 pm Title: Who's That Again?

I am in TOTAL disgust...Are you sure this is the Artemis I've read about in the Artemis Fowl Series? By Eoin Colfer..right? *scratches head*

Author's Response: You know, it's hard to catch the real personality of the character, than what the actual writer does.... So don't blame me... And besides, there's others that couldn't get the personality of Artemis either.

Reviewer: noiwontmakeartylikeholly Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/09 05:59:06 pm Title: Eternity

*double fumes* LAP!?! On his lap!! It's probably safer to sit on the floor!

Reviewer: noiwontmakeartylikeholly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/09 05:50:47 pm Title: Opal is... Where was it again?

*scowl* oh, you A/H shipper! *scowl morphs into warm smile* great story, BTW! XD Oh! and I bought some more firm strawberries from the diner!=p  haha!

Reviewer: Holly Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/09 06:44:21 am Title: Found her!

Yay! Ark sool is gonna die! Whoo-hoo!

Oh, i bet that sounded weird. I mean. . .uh. . .uh. ...

Great story!!!!!!



Author's Response: Arhh, don't be so sure x3 And yeah, it sounded kinda weird, but whatever! We're all weird in here! XD

You must login (register) to review.