Home > Artemis Fowl: The Books
Artemis Fowl: The Books

Artemis Fowl: The Books

‘Artemis Fowl’ is a series of 8 fantasy novels by Irish author Eoin Colfer. The books feature various characters, species and locations, and spans various timescales. Critics call the series “the new Harry Potter,” even though Colfer disagrees. The book series has been hugely well-received worldwide.

The “Artemis Fowl” books have sold more than 21 million copies in print in 44 languages worldwide, making it one of the biggest selling fantasy series of all time.

Want to view the individual books? Use the links below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>